Fixtures Released

The DALROD sponsored Peterborough Phantoms will open their 2013-14 season with a home game against the Milton Keynes Lightning, for the annual Ashes Trophy, on Saturday 14th September at 7pm.

The following week their League and Cup campaign starts with a visit to Andre Payette’s Sheffield Steeldogs on the 21st before hosting Swindon Wildcats 24 hours later.

Boxing Day this year see’s the Phantoms finally at home, with the club having 3 Home games over Christmas and 3 Away games over New Year. Phantoms host Manchester Phoenix on the 21st, Milton Keynes Lightning on Boxing Day and then Telford Tigers on the 28th.

The end of season Play-Off finals will take place at the Coventry Skydome on the 5th and 6th April 2014.

Date Day Opposition f/o Competition
14-Sep Sat v Milton Keynes Lightning 7.00pm Exhibition
21-Sep Sat @ Sheffield Steeldogs 7.30pm EPL CUP
22-Sep Sun v Swindon Wildcats 5.30pm EPL CUP
28-Sep Sat v Bracknell Bees 7.00pm EPL CUP
29-Sep Sun @ Manchester Phoenix 5.30pm EPL CUP
05-Oct Sat v Telford Tigers 7.00pm EPL CUP
06-Oct Sun @ Telford Tigers 5.30pm EPL CUP
12-Oct Sat @ Milton Keynes Lightning 7.30pm EPL CUP
13-Oct Sun v Basingstoke Bison 5.30pm EPL CUP
19-Oct Sat @ Slough Jets 6.30pm EPL CUP
20-Oct Sun v Sheffield Steeldogs 5.30pm EPL CUP
26-Oct Sat v Swindon Wildcats 7.00pm League
27-Oct Sun @ Sheffield Steeldogs 5.30pm League
30-Oct Wed @ Guildford Flames 7.30pm EPL CUP
02-Nov Sat @ Basingstoke Bison 6.30pm EPL CUP
03-Nov Sun v Bracknell Bees 5.30pm League
09-Nov Sat @ Telford Tigers 5.30pm League
10-Nov Sun v Slough Jets 5.30pm EPL CUP
16-Nov Sat v Basingstoke Bison 7.00pm League
17-Nov Sun @ Swindon Wildcats 6.00pm EPL CUP
23-Nov Sat @ Basingstoke Bison 6.30pm League
24-Nov Sun v Milton Keynes Lightning 5.30pm EPL CUP
30-Nov Sat @ Slough Jets 6.30pm League
01-Dec Sun v Sheffield Steeldogs 5.30pm League
07-Dec Sat @ Milton Keynes Lightning 7.30pm League
08-Dec Sun v Slough Jets 5.30pm League
14-Dec Sat @ Telford Tigers 5.30pm League
15-Dec Sun v Guildford Flames 5.30pm EPL CUP
21-Dec Sat v Manchester Phoenix 7.00pm EPL CUP
26-Dec Thu v Milton Keynes Lightning 4.00pm League
28-Dec Sat v Telford Tigers 7.00pm League
29-Dec Sun @ Manchester Phoenix 5.30pm League
04-Jan Sat @ Bracknell Bees 6.00pm League
11-Jan Sat @ Guildford Flames 6.00pm League
12-Jan Sun v Guildford Flames 5.30pm League
18-Jan Sat @ Basingstoke Bison 6.30pm League
19-Jan Sun v Bracknell Bees 5.30pm League
25-Jan Sat @ Swindon Wildcats 5.45pm League
26-Jan Sun v Basingstoke Bison 5.30pm League
01-Feb Sat @ Slough Jets 6.30pm League
02-Feb Sun v Swindon Wildcats 5.30pm League
08-Feb Sat @ Sheffield Steeldogs 7.30pm League
09-Feb Sun v Guildford Flames 5.30pm League
12-Feb Wed v Telford Tigers 7.45pm League
15-Feb Sat @ Manchester Phoenix 7.00pm League
19-Feb Wed @ Guildford Flames 7.30pm League
22-Feb Sat @ Bracknell Bees 6.00pm League
23-Feb Sun v Slough Jets 5.30pm League
01-Mar Sat @ Swindon Wildcats 5.45pm League
02-Mar Sun v Sheffield Steeldogs 5.30pm League
05-Mar wed v Manchester Phoenix 7.45pm League
15-Mar Sat @ Milton Keynes Lightning 7.30pm League
16-Mar Sun v Milton Keynes Lightning 5.30pm League
22-Mar Sat v Manchester Phoenix 7.00pm League
23-Mar Sun @ Bracknell Bees 6.00pm League
29-Mar Sat Play-Off
30-Mar Sun Play-Off
05-Apr Sat Play-Off
06-Apr Sun Play-Off

You may also like...