Elite League Fans Favourite Player Award

Here’s your chance to vote for the Rapid Solicitors Elite League fans’ favourite player of the 2013-14 season! After yet another great Elite league season – you can now make your vote for this prestigious award

Previous winners
2009-10: Luke Fulghum
2010-11: Gui Lepine
2011-12: Garrett Zemlak
2012-13: David Ling

Who is going to follow in the footsteps of Fulghum, Lepine, Zemlak and Ling – and win the sought-after award of being the favourite player of the Elite League supporters?

This season’s winner will be announced in the Rapid Solicitors Elite League Awards Show (2:30pm) on the day of the playoff final at the National Ice Centre.

Voting closes at midnight on Sunday 16th March 2014.

Click here to make your vote.

You may also like...