2019/20 ELITE LEAGUE FIXTURES ANNOUNCED!

The full EIHL schedule for the 2019/20 season is available NOW!

We open our league campaign on Saturday 7th September as Dundee Stars make the trip to the ‘Storm Shelter’ in what promises to be an exciting start to the season! Tickets will be on sale soon for this event, stay tuned on our official social media accounts and website for more information.

Check out the full schedule below!

#WeAreStorm #ATTWWY

 

Sat 7th September 2019   Manchester Storm vs Dundee Stars 7:00 PM
Sat 14th September 2019   Sheffield Steelers vs Manchester Storm 7:00 PM
Sun 15th September 2019   Manchester Storm vs Belfast Giants 5:30 PM
Sat 21st September 2019   Manchester Storm vs Nottingham Panthers 7:00 PM
Sun 22nd September 2019   Dundee Stars vs Manchester Storm 5:00 PM
Sat 28th September 2019   Manchester Storm vs Sheffield Steelers 7:00 PM
Sun 29th September 2019   Coventry Blaze vs Manchester Storm 5:30 PM
Sat 5th October 2019   Cardiff Devils vs Manchester Storm 7:00 PM
Sun 6th October 2019   Manchester Storm vs Glasgow Clan 5:30 PM
Sat 12th October 2019   Manchester Storm vs Coventry Blaze 7:00 PM
Fri 18th October 2019   Manchester Storm vs Sheffield Steelers 7:30 PM
Sat 19th October 2019   Belfast Giants vs Manchester Storm 7:00 PM
Sun 20th October 2019   Belfast Giants vs Manchester Storm 4:00 PM
Wed 23rd October 2019   Nottingham Panthers vs Manchester Storm 7:30 PM
Sat 26th October 2019   Manchester Storm vs Belfast Giants 7:00 PM
Sun 27th October 2019   Glasgow Clan vs Manchester Storm 6:00 PM
Wed 30th October 2019   Sheffield Steelers vs Manchester Storm 7:30 PM
Sat 2nd November 2019   Nottingham Panthers vs Manchester Storm 7:00 PM
Sun 3rd November 2019   Manchester Storm vs Nottingham Panthers 5:30 PM
Sat 9th November 2019   Dundee Stars vs Manchester Storm 7:00 PM
Sun 10th November 2019   Manchester Storm vs Sheffield Steelers 5:30 PM
Sat 16th November 2019   Manchester Storm vs Cardiff Devils 7:00 PM
Sun 17th November 2019   Guildford Flames vs Manchester Storm 6:00 PM
Sat 23rd November 2019   Fife Flyers vs Manchester Storm 7:15 PM
Sun 24th November 2019   Manchester Storm vs Nottingham Panthers 5:30 PM
Sat 30th November 2019   Manchester Storm vs Dundee Stars 7:00 PM
Sun 1st December 2019   Coventry Blaze vs Manchester Storm 5:30 PM
Wed 4th December 2019   Nottingham Panthers vs Manchester Storm 7:30 PM
Fri 6th December 2019   Manchester Storm vs Glasgow Clan 7:30 PM
Sat 7th December 2019   Guildford Flames vs Manchester Storm 6:00 PM
Sat 14th December 2019   Manchester Storm vs Coventry Blaze 7:00 PM
Sun 15th December 2019   Nottingham Panthers vs Manchester Storm 4:00 PM
Sat 21st December 2019   Manchester Storm vs Fife Flyers 7:00 PM
Sun 22nd December 2019   Cardiff Devils vs Manchester Storm 6:00 PM
Thu 26th December 2019   Sheffield Steelers vs Manchester Storm 4:00 PM
Sat 28th December 2019   Manchester Storm vs Sheffield Steelers 7:00 PM
Wed 1st January 2020   Manchester Storm vs Guildford Flames 5:00 PM
Thu 2nd January 2020   Guildford Flames vs Manchester Storm 7:30 PM
Sat 4th January 2020   Manchester Storm vs Cardiff Devils 7:00 PM
Sun 5th January 2020   Manchester Storm vs Nottingham Panthers 5:30 PM
Sat 11th January 2020   Manchester Storm vs Cardiff Devils 7:00 PM
Sun 12th January 2020   Fife Flyers vs Manchester Storm 6:30 PM
Sat 18th January 2020   Manchester Storm vs Fife Flyers 7:00 PM
Sat 25th January 2020   Sheffield Steelers vs Manchester Storm 7:00 PM
Sun 26th January 2020   Manchester Storm vs Dundee Stars 5:30 PM
Sat 1st February 2020   Manchester Storm vs Guildford Flames 7:00 PM
Sun 2nd February 2020   Coventry Blaze vs Manchester Storm 5:30 PM
Sat 8th February 2020   Glasgow Clan vs Manchester Storm 7:00 PM
Sun 9th February 2020   Manchester Storm vs Fife Flyers 5:30 PM
Wed 12th February 2020   Manchester Storm vs Nottingham Panthers 7:30 PM
Sat 15th February 2020   Belfast Giants vs Manchester Storm 7:00 PM
Sat 22nd February 2020   Manchester Storm vs Belfast Giants 7:00 PM
Sun 23rd February 2020   Fife Flyers vs Manchester Storm 6:30 PM
Fri 28th February 2020   Glasgow Clan vs Manchester Storm 7:30 PM
Sat 29th February 2020   Dundee Stars vs Manchester Storm 7:00 PM
Sun 1st March 2020   Manchester Storm vs Glasgow Clan 5:30 PM
Sat 7th March 2020   Manchester Storm vs Coventry Blaze 7:00 PM
Sat 14th March 2020   Sheffield Steelers vs Manchester Storm 7:00 PM
Fri 20th March 2020   Manchester Storm vs Guildford Flames 7:30 PM
Sun 22nd March 2020   Cardiff Devils vs Manchester Storm 6:00 PM
Wed 25th March 2020   Nottingham Panthers vs Manchester Storm 7:30 PM
Sat 28th March 2020   Manchester Storm vs Sheffield Steelers 7:00 PM

 

You may also like...